Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

Steadily up to date

Our experts for your expertise

E-learning products


The elementary building block for the development and growth of a company? Continuous training for employees. Support them optimally in developing their potential. We offer you tailor-made e-learning products and create a training package for you that exactly meets your needs. Our qualified engineers, computer scientists and professional educators with a master’s degree in the field of e-learning combine technical knowledge with special didactic and media-technical know-how.

Created with Sketch.
The quest for knowledge is a natural disposition for all people.
Aristotle, 384-322 BC
Created with Sketch.

Our range of products


virtual training

Tutorials, Computer Based Training (CBT)

  • We create learning programs for computer-assisted professional development of your employees. With our products, you can provide your employees with cost-effective training measures that are independent of time and location.
  • We are specialists in the description of high technology products. Our core competences include the illustration of maintenance work, functional processes, work processes and the operation of these products. For optimal learning process support we offer the option to integrate elements from the field of Virtual training into our learning programs.
  • The learning programs are published in a format of your choice. On request, we can also provide our e-learning products as an Application for mobile devices .
interactive animation

2D / 3D animations from line drawings, photos and CAD data

  • We create 2D and 3D animations from line drawings, photos or CAD data.
  • Animations make it easier to illustrate and capture complex technical products and processes.
video training

Multimedia training elements

We support you with the creation of the following training elements:

  • Training materials
  • Interactive presentations
  • Tailor-made video training
  • Wall charts
  • Training manuals

These elements can be combined in any desired way or used as a supplement to existing training courses. By doing so, you can implement integrated learning concepts which combine the advantages of face-to-face events and e-learning in a didactically meaningful way (= blended learning).

Training

Conducting training courses and seminars

  • In addition to conception and implementation, we also offer on-site training and courses.
  • Our employees are characterized by a high level of social and professional competence and have many years of experience. The main focus here is, according to the current pedagogical state of research, on the skill-development of the learners.
LMS

Learning Management System (LMS)

  • The Stender company offers you comprehensive advice on the selection and implementation of a learning management system. We support you throughout the entire process. We analyze the learning culture of your company and together with you we develop adequate further professional development goals. From the results we derive the requirements for the LMS and thus find a sustainably appropriate system.
  • The entire pool of training opportunities is cummulated and managed in the LMS. Each employee accesses a tailored training plan via a personal profile. The competence development of the employees then takes place in a self-paced learning process. If desired, learning progress and learning success can be documented.

We are here for you!


Joachim Stohr

Joachim Stohr

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Authorized manager
Marketing Director

T + 49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

Kontinuierlich up to date bleiben

Unsere Experten für Ihre Expertise

E-Learning-Produkte


Der elementare Baustein für die Entwicklung und das Wachstum eines Unternehmens? Die kontinuierliche Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter. Unterstützen Sie sie optimal bei der Entfaltung ihrer Potenziale. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte E-Learning-Produkte, erstellen für Sie ein Schulungspaket, das genau zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt. Unsere Diplom-Ingenieure, Informatiker und Berufspädagogen mit Masterabschluss aus dem Bereich E-Learning verbinden dabei technisches Wissen mit speziellem didaktischem und medientechnischem Know-How.

Created with Sketch.
Das Streben nach Wissen ist eine natürliche Veranlagung aller Menschen.
Aristoteles, 384-322 v. Chr.
Created with Sketch.

Unser Produktspektrum


virtuelles Training

Lernprogramme, Computer-Based Training (CBT)

  • Wir erstellen für Sie Lernprogramme zur computergestützten Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Mit unseren Produkten können Sie kosteneffizient Ihren Mitarbeitern zeit- und ortsunabhängige Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung stellen.
  • Wir haben uns auf die Beschreibung von Produkten der Hochtechnologie spezialisiert. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählen die Darstellung von Wartungsarbeiten, Funktionsabläufen, Arbeitsprozessen und der Bedienung dieser Produkte. Zur optimalen Unterstützung des Lernprozesses bieten wir die Möglichkeit, Elemente aus dem Bereich Virtual Training in unsere Lernprogramme zu integrieren.
  • Die Publikation der Lernprogramme erfolgt in einem Format Ihrer Wahl. Unsere E-Learning-Produkte stellen wir auf Wunsch auch als Anwendung für mobile Endgeräte zur Verfügung.
interaktive Animation

2D-/3D-Animationen aus Strichzeichnungen, Fotos und CAD-Daten

  • Wir erstellen Ihnen 2D- und 3D-Animationen aus Strichzeichnungen, Fotos oder auch CAD-Daten.
  • Durch Animationen können komplexe technische Produkte und Vorgänge leichter veranschaulicht und erfasst werden.
video trainings

Multimediale Schulungselemente

Wir unterstützen Sie mit der Erstellung folgender Schulungselemente:

  • Schulungsunterlagen
  • Interaktive Präsentationen
  • Maßgeschneiderte Video-Trainings
  • Lehrtafeln
  • Schulungshandbücher

Diese Elemente können beliebig kombiniert oder als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Schulungen genutzt werden. So können Sie integrierte Lernkonzepte umsetzen, indenen die Vorteile von Präsenzveranstaltungen und E-Learning didaktisch sinnvoll verknüpft werden (=Blended Learning).

Schulung

Durchführung von Schulungen und Lehrgängen

  • Wir bieten Ihnen neben der Konzeption und Umsetzung auch die Durchführung von Schulungen und Lehrgängen vor Ort an.
  • Unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch hohe Sozial- und Fachkompetenz aus und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung. Dabei steht nach aktuellem pädagogischem Forschungsstand die Kompetenzentwicklung der Lernenden im Vordergrund.
LMS

Learning Management System (LMS)

  • Die Firma STENDER bietet Ihnen umfassende Beratung bei der Auswahl und Einführung eines Learning Management Systems. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie während des gesamten Prozesses. Wir analysieren die Lernkultur Ihres Unternehmens und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen adäquate Weiterbildungsziele. Aus den Ergebnissen leiten wir die Anforderungen an das LMS ab und finden so ein nachhaltig passendes System.
  • Im LMS wird der gesamte Pool an Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten zusammengefasst und verwaltet. Jeder Mitarbeiter greift über ein persönliches Profil auf einen, auf ihn zugeschnittenen, Weiterbildungsplan zu. Die Kompetenzentwicklung der Mitarbeiter erfolgt dann in einem selbstgesteuerten Lernprozess. Dabei können auf Wunsch Lernfortschritt und Lernerfolg dokumentiert werden.

Wir sind für Sie da


Joachim Stohr

Joachim Stohr

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Authorized Manager
Marketing Director

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.