Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.
Created with Sketch.

Holistic, individual, confidential

Product support

Product support

From planning to maintenance


support

Technical and logistical support

Provision of technical-logistical support services (TLB) with a holistic approach to optimize system availability. For example, support for achieving the operational readiness (HdE / HVR) or with immediate technical measures.

LEARN MORE
economics

Logistic analysis

Carrying out and evaluating logistical analyzes that have to be performed in the course of procurement, use or separation and recovery; e.g. structural break-up of the material, initial and follow-on spare parts demand etc.

LEARN MORE
trust

Information security concept

Our information security concept is based on the recommendations of the BSI. It is a tool that supports the process of information security and continuously improves it. It represents the basic technical and organizational measures that must be taken in a company to guarantee data protection and data security.

LEARN MORE
Created with Sketch.
The science of planning is to forestall the difficulties of execution.
Luc de Clapiers Vauvenargues, 1715-1747
Created with Sketch.

Additional Services in product support


Risk assessment and environmental impact analysis

Risk assessment and environmental impact analysis

Construction status and obsolescence management

Construction status and obsolescence management
technical-logistic support

understand-green
Complexity simply solved

Even complex systems and processes require simple solutions. We offer you all the services of product support from a single source, such as the maintenance and further development of the maturity/operational readiness of your products within the framework of technical-logistical support (TLB), economic considerations to prepare a selection decision, evaluation of logistical parts of the offer with regard to the economics of alternatives, preparation of the data basis for LCC considerations and much more For the highest possible system availability and maximum system performance.

We are here for you!


Reinhard Pfiffner

Reinhard Pfiffner

Prokurist
Technical Manager

T + 49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.
Created with Sketch.

Ganzheitlich, individuell, vertraulich

Produktbetreuung

Produktbetreuung

Von der Planung bis zur Wartung


Betreuung

Technisch-logistische Betreuung

Erbringung technisch-logistischer Betreuungsleistungen (TLB) mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz zur Optimierung der Systemverfügbarkeit. Z. B. Unterstützung beim Erhalten der Einsatzreife (HdE/HVR) oder bei technischen Sofortmaßnahmen.

Mehr erfahren
wirtschaftlichkeit

Logistische Analysen

Durchführung und Bewertung logistischer Analysen, die im Zuge der Beschaffung, Nutzung bzw. Aussonderung und Verwertung anzustellen sind. Z. B. Struktureller Aufbruch des Materials oder Ersatzteilerst- und Folgebedarf etc.

Mehr erfahren
vertrauen

IT-Sicherheitskonzept

Unser IT-Sicherheitskonzept basiert auf den Empfehlungen des BSI. Es ist ein Werkzeug, das den Prozess der Informationssicherheit unterstützt und stetig verbessert. Es stellt die grundlegenden technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen dar, die zur Gewährleistung von Datenschutz und Datensicherheit in einem Unternehmen zu treffen sind.

Mehr erfahren
Created with Sketch.
Die Wissenschaft der Planung besteht darin, den Schwierigkeiten der Ausführung zuvorzukommen.
Luc de Clapiers Vauvenargues, 1715-1747
Created with Sketch.

Weitere Leistungen in der Produktbetreuung


Gefährdungsbeurteilung und Umweltverträglichkeitsanalysen

Gefährdungsbeurteilung und Umweltverträglichkeitsanalysen

Bauzustands‐ und Obsoleszenzmanagement

Bauzustands‐ und Obsoleszenzmanagement
technisch-logistische Betreuung

verstehen-gruen
Komplexität einfach gelöst

Auch komplexe Systeme und Prozesse erfordern einfache Lösungen. Wir bieten Ihnen aus einer Hand sämtliche Leistungen der Produktbetreuung, wie den Erhalt und die Weiterentwicklung der Einsatzreife Ihrer Produkte im Rahmen der technisch-logistischen Betreuung (TLB), Wirtschaftlichkeitsbetrachtungen zur Vorbereitung einer Auswahlentscheidung, Auswertung von logistischen Angebotsanteilen im Hinblick auf Wirtschaftlichkeit von Alternativen, Aufbereitung der Datengrundlagen für LCC-Betrachtungen u. v. m. Für höchstmögliche Systemverfügbarkeit und maximale Systemleistung.

Wir sind für Sie da


Reinhard Pfiffner

Reinhard Pfiffner

Prokurist
Technischer Leiter

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.