Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

Your
Mission

Simplify complexity

Summer is coming. Your adventure commences. In the Allgäu, between mountains and dales, on intricate paths: On the quest for that one point that simplifies it all. You want to be our experienced, loyal ally and eager-to-learn companion? Are you of technical gallantry? Worthy in all you deeds? Then join us to make complex matters easier - together we´ll prepare the mission you will dedicate yourself to: Simplify complexity.

Your advantages

No. 1
Foundations
The
Foundations

From Wangen to the whole world. Our homebase is located in the heart of the beautiful Allgäu. And anyone who comes here, stays: For we are working in a familial atmosphere, amidst breathtaking nature, with short work paths and an excellent working atmosphere.

No. 2
Armaments
The
Armaments

We submerge ourselves in the world of high technology and work on the latest developments in aviation, automotive and electrical engineering or computer science. We work actively on digitization and automation. For we are at the forefront in the fields of our work, top-level equipment, top-level working conditions and an equilibrated work-life balance are crucial for our success. An annually changing, free-of-charge sports program supports us to stay fit - together.

No. 3
companions
The
companions

Fifty-five independent fellow campaigners with clever ideas who help shape the future. Forerunners, lateral thinkers, free spirits, women and men assuming responsibility and stand up for each other. Our projects challenge us every day anew and encourage us to give our very best.

No. 4
mission
The
Mission

Our world becomes more complex and exciting every day - and we always keep up to the latest developments. We join forces for our mission: Simplify complexity

Created with Sketch.

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
career@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

Your
Mission

Simplify complexity

Der Winter naht. Dein Abenteuer beginnt. Im Allgäu, zwischen Bergen und Tälern, auf verschlungenen Pfaden. Auf der Suche nach dem Punkt, der alles vereinfacht. Willst du unser erfahrener, loyaler Mitstreiter und lernwilliger Weggefährte sein. Bist du voll technischen Edelmuts? Ruhmwürdig in all deinem Tun? Schließe dich uns an, lass uns gemeinsam Komplexes einfacher machen. Lass uns gemeinsam die Mission vorbereiten, der du dich verschreiben wirst: Simplify complexity.

Deine Vorteile

NO. 1
Grundfeste
Die
Grundfeste

Von Wangen in die ganze Welt. Unsere Basis liegt im wunderschönen Allgäu. Und wer da ist, der bleibt auch. Denn wir arbeiten in einer familiären Umgebung, inmitten atemberaubender Natur, mit kurzen Wegen und einem herausragenden Betriebsklima.

NO. 2
Rüstzeug
Das
Rüstzeug

Wir tauchen bei unserer Arbeit in die Welt der Hochtechnologie ein und arbeiten mit an den neuesten Entwicklungen: in der Luftfahrt, im Fahrzeugbau, in der Elektrotechnik oder der Informatik. Wir arbeiten aktiv an der Digitalisierung und der Automatisierung. Da wir in unserem Feld vorne mitspielen, sind Top-Ausstattung, Top-Arbeitsbedingungen und eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance unsere Grundlage für den Erfolg. Fit bleiben wir gemeinsam durch ein jährlich wechselndes, kostenloses Sportprogramm.

NO. 3
Gefährten
Die
Gefährten

55 eigenverantwortliche Mitstreiter mit cleveren Ideen, die die Zukunft mitgestalten. Vorangänger, Querdenker, Freigeister, Gefolgsfrauen und Gefolgsmänner, die Verantwortung tragen und füreinander einstehen. Unsere Projekte fordern uns jeden Tag aufs Neue und spornen uns an, unser Bestes zu geben.

NO. 4
mission
Die
Mission

Die Welt wird immer komplexer und spannender – und wir sind dran an den neuesten Entwicklungen. Gemeinsam kämpfen wir für unsere Mission: Simplify complexity

Created with Sketch.

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
karriere@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.