Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

 

Training as an IT specialist specializing in the field System integration (m / f / d)


Your field of work

In the system integration specialization, you will get to know the entire infrastructure (firewall / VPN / Internet connection, e-mail solution) and take care of user and authorization management as well as looking after the virtualized server structures and routers. Together with your team, you will ensure system availability, analyze and resolve disruptions in operations and implement information security concepts to protect company and customer data from loss and theft.

Your profile

You have a secondary school leaving certificate or high school diploma, are enthusiastic about topics related to the PC, the Internet, network technology and approach people openly. In addition, you have a high degree of willingness to learn, determination and reliability. We look forward to colleagues who take on any challenge.

What we offer

You are involved in the infrastructure projects from the start, your opinion counts!

We offer well-founded and future-oriented training with attractive earning opportunities and flexible working hours. If you perform well, we would be happy if you became an integral part of our highly motivated team after your training.

Please send application documents via e-mail or post to:

STENDER GmbH
Technical communication
Simoniusstrasse 5
D-88239 Wangen

Phone: + 49 7522 706-0
Email: career@stender-gmbh.de

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
career@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

 

Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung oder

Fachinformatiker Systemintegration (m/w/d)

 

Dein Arbeitsgebiet

In der Fachrichtung Anwendungsentwicklung lernst du die Betreuung und Weiterentwicklung unseres eigenentwickelten Redaktionssystems, dazu gehört auch die Weiterentwicklung unserer mobilen Anwendungen (Windows/Android). Zusätzlich bist du Teil des Teams, das Augmented Reality-Anwendungen konzipiert und umsetzt.

In der Fachrichtung Systemintegration lernst du die gesamte Infrastruktur (Firewall-/ VPN-/Internetanbindung, E-Mail-Lösung) kennen und kümmerst dich um Benutzer- und Berechtigungsverwaltung sowie um die Betreuung der virtualisierten Serverstrukturen und Router. Du stellst gemeinsam mit deinem Team die Systemverfügbarkeit sicher, analysierst und behebst Störungen im operativen Betrieb und implementierst Sicherheitslösungen, um die Firmen- und Kundendaten vor Verlust und Diebstahl zu schützen.

Dein Profil

Du hast Mittlere Reife oder Abitur, Spaß am Programmieren und begeisterst dich für Themen im Bereich Internet, Web-Entwicklung, Netzwerktechnik, App-Entwicklung und User Experience. Zudem hast Du ein hohes Maß an Lernbereitschaft, Zielstrebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir freuen uns über Mitstreiter, die sich jeder Herausforderung stellen.

Unser Angebot

Du bist von Anfang an eingebunden in die Entwicklungs- oder Infrastrukturprojekte, deine Meinung zählt!

Wir bieten eine fundierte und zukunftsorientierte Ausbildung bei attraktiven Verdienstmöglichkeiten und flexiblen Arbeitszeiten. Bei guter Leistung freuen wir uns, wenn du nach der Ausbildung ein fester Bestandteil unseres hochmotivierten Teams wirst.

Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte per E-Mail oder Post an:

STENDER GmbH
Technische Kommunikation
Kopernikusweg 34
D-88239 Wangen

Telefon: +49 7522 706-0
E-Mail: karriere@stender-gmbh.de

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
karriere@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.