Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

 

Engineers / technicians as technical writers (m / f / d)


Your field of work

You prepare complex matters for technical documentations in the field of high technology appropriate to the target audience. Your conduct your documentation projects independently and self-reliant. While doing so, you conceive and create installation-, operation- and maintenance manuals, training material and mobile documentation using our proprietary editing tool. You do research on the technical aspects on site right on the customer's machines and facility.

 

Your profile

You are a graduate engineer, bachelor, master or technician (m / f / d) specializing in mechanical or electronic engineering, communications engineering or comparable in-depth technical knowledge. Ideally you are a trained technical editor (m / f / d) or have relevant professional experience. We also gladly offer lateral entrants the opportunity for a detailed induction to this demanding task.

You provide confident and proficient handling of the German language and in addition to that a sound knowledge of English. For your remit you need communication skills and team spirit, analytical judgment and excellent social competence.

 

What we offer

Expect a responsible, independent and future-oriented profession in a family-friendly company with attractive, performance-oriented remuneration. We promote your professional and personal competences throughout your entire career.

Please send application documents via e-mail or post to:

STENDER GmbH
Technical communication
Simoniusstrasse 5
D-88239 Wangen

Phone: +49 7522 706-0
E-mail: career@stender-gmbh.de

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
career@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

 

Ingenieure / Techniker als Technische Redakteure (m/w/d)


Dein Arbeitsgebiet

Du bereitest komplexe Sachverhalte für Technische Dokumentationen im Bereich der Hochtechnologie zielgruppengerecht auf. Deine Dokumentationsprojekte führst du selbstständig und eigenverantwortlich durch. Dabei konzipierst und erstellst du Bedienungs-, Wartungs- und Installationsanleitungen, Schulungsunterlagen und mobile Dokumentation mit unserem firmeneigenen Redaktions-Tool. Du recherchierst die technischen Sachverhalte direkt vor Ort beim Kunden an den Maschinen und Anlagen.

 

Dein Profil

Du hast eine Ausbildung als Diplom-Ingenieur, Bachelor, Master oder Techniker (m/w/d) der Fachrichtung Maschinenbau, Elektronik, Nachrichtentechnik oder vergleichbare fundierte technische Kenntnisse. Idealerweise hast du eine Qualifizierung zum Technischen Redakteur (m/w/d) oder einschlägige Berufserfahrung. Gerne bieten wir dir aber auch als Quereinsteiger eine Chance für die gezielte Einarbeitung in diese anspruchsvolle Tätigkeit.

Du gehst sicher und kompetent mit der deutschen Sprache um und verfügst zusätzlich noch über gute Kenntnisse in Englisch. Für deine Aufgabe benötigst du Kommunikations- und Team-Fähigkeit, analytisches Urteilsvermögen und hohe soziale Kompetenz.

 

Unser Angebot

Dich erwartet eine verantwortungsvolle, eigenständige und zukunftsorientierte Tätigkeit in einem familienfreundlichen Unternehmen bei attraktiven, leistungsorientierten Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Wir fördern deine fachlichen und persönlichen Kompetenzen über deine gesamte Laufbahn.

Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte per E-Mail oder Post an:

STENDER GmbH
Technische Kommunikation
Kopernikusweg 34
D-88239 Wangen

Telefon: +49 7522 706-0
E-Mail: karriere@stender-gmbh.de

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.