Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

 

Full Stack Web Developer (m / f / d)


Your field of work

For each and every one of us, software development is more than just writing code. As part of a dynamic team, you are always participating in the whole process of design and development and you are up close when the product goes into action. Your task is the development of web applications as well as mobile apps for Android and Windows with an intuitive, visually appealing user interface. You take care of the requirements analysis, the creative elaboration of user journeys considering common standards in UX/UI-design and the project implementation ensued by the usability test.

Your profile

In addition to your profound knowledge in event-driven and functional programming, you provide experience on one or more mobile platforms (Android, Windows). As a full-stack web developer, you have in-depth proficiency in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, PHP and MySQL. Capabilities in Sencha ExtJS and Apache Cordova are preferable. Furthermore you also have basic knowledge of design patterns and responsive design. Your profile is rounded off by a high level of quality awareness and sense of responsibility and last but not least strong communication skills.

What we offer

Expect a responsible, independent and future-oriented profession in a family-friendly company with attractive, performance-oriented remuneration. We promote your professional and personal competences throughout your entire career.

Please send application documents via e-mail or post to:

STENDER GmbH
Technical communication
Simoniusstrasse 5
D-88239 Wangen

Phone: +49 7522 706-0
E-mail: career@stender-gmbh.de

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
career@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

 

Full Stack Web-Entwickler (m/w/d)


Dein Arbeitsgebiet

Software entwickeln ist für jeden von uns mehr, als nur Code zu schreiben. Als Teil eines dynamischen Teams bist du stets am gesamten Entstehungsprozess beteiligt und ganz nah dran, wenn das Produkt zum Einsatz kommt. In dein Aufgabengebiet fällt die Entwicklung von Web-Anwendungen sowie mobilen Apps für Android und Windows mit intuitiver, optisch ansprechender Bedienoberfläche. Du kümmerst dich um die Anforderungsanalyse, das kreative Gestalten von User Journeys unter Berücksichtigung gängiger UX/UI-Design-Standards und die Projektimplementierung mit anschließendem Usability-Test.

Dein Profil

Neben sehr guten Kenntnissen in event-basierter und funktionaler Programmierung besitzt du Erfahrung auf einer oder mehreren mobilen Plattformen (Android, Windows). Als Full-Stack Web Developer besitzt du fundierte Kenntnisse in den Web-Entwicklungstechniken HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, PHP und MySQL. Kenntnisse in Sencha ExtJS und Apache Cordova sind wünschenswert. Des Weiteren verfügst du über Grundlagenwissen zu Design Patterns und Responsive Design. Ein hohes Verantwortungs- und Qualitätsbewusstsein sowie gute Kommunikationsfähigkeiten runden dein Profil ab.

Unser Angebot

Dich erwartet eine verantwortungsvolle, eigenständige und zukunftsorientierte Tätigkeit in einem familienfreundlichen Unternehmen bei attraktiven, leistungsorientierten Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Wir fördern deine fachlichen und persönlichen Kompetenzen über deine gesamte Laufbahn.

Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte per E-Mail oder Post an:

STENDER GmbH
Technische Kommunikation
Kopernikusweg 34
D-88239 Wangen

Telefon: +49 7522 706-0
E-Mail: karriere@stender-gmbh.de

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.