Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

 

Quality - partnership - innovation

Mission statement


Our mission statement is based on three pillars: Quality - Partnership - Innovation. That is the basis of our actions and also the reason why we have been successful in the market for 80 years. As a full-service provider for technical documentation, e-learning and product support, we get to the heart of complex technical issues. We focus on the areas of high technology, in particular aerospace, defense technology, rail technology, medical technology, optics, sensor technology and complex mechanical engineering.

Quality

individually green
Quality

Our services are extremely complex: They require high technical specialization, flexibility in terms of time and capacity, linguistic and normative precision as well as economic efficiency. Quality can only be achieved if all factors are incorporated equally.

This is our claim and our challenge: We deliver quality!

Partnership

team green
Partnership

Our services require close and long-term laid-out cooperation with our customers. The exchange of comprehensive product information is not possible without the high level of customer trust in us and our competence. The basis for this are highly qualified and motivated employees.

We see ourselves as a partner to our customers and employees.

Innovation

save resources green
Innovation

Digitization and globalization are radically changing the way information is prepared, made available, received and managed. IT-supported automation, incorporation and processing of the latest media developments and consideration of changes in communication behavior are the driving forces of our developments.

We aim to be market leaders with our own innovative ideas and products.

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

 

Qualität – Partnerschaft – Innovation

Leitbild


Unser Leitbild basiert auf drei Säulen: Qualität – Partnerschaft – Innovation. Das ist die Grundlage unseres Handeln und auch der Grund, warum wir seit 80 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt sind. Als Full-Service-Dienstleister für Technische Dokumentation, E-Learning und Produktbetreuung bringen wir komplexe technische Sachverhalte auf den Punkt. Wir fokussieren uns auf die Bereiche der Hochtechnologie, insbesondere Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wehrtechnik, Bahntechnologie, Medizintechnik, Optik, Sensorik und komplexen Maschinenbau.

Qualität

individuell grün
Qualität

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind hochkomplex: Sie erfordern hohe technische Spezialisierung, zeitliche und kapazitätsmäßige Flexibilität, sprachliche und normative Präzision sowie wirtschaftliche Effizienz. Nur wenn alle Faktoren gleichwertig einfließen, entsteht Qualität.

Dies ist unser Anspruch und unsere Herausforderung: Wir liefern Qualität!

Partnerschaft

team grün
Partnerschaft

Unsere Dienstleistungen erfordern eine enge und auf Dauer angelegte Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Der Austausch umfassender Produktinformationen ist ohne das hohe Vertrauen der Kunden in uns und unsere Kompetenz nicht möglich. Grundlage hierfür sind hochqualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

Innovation

ressourcen einsparen grün
Innovation

Digitalisierung und Globalisierung verändern radikal die Art und Weise, in der Informationen aufbereitet, zur Verfügung gestellt, rezipiert und verwaltet werden. IT-gestützte Automatisierung, Aufnahme und Verarbeitung neuester medialer Entwicklungen und Berücksichtigung der Veränderungen des Kommunikationsverhaltens sind die Treiber unserer Entwicklungen.

Wir haben den Anspruch, mit eigenen innovativen Ideen und Produkten im Markt führend zu sein.

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.