Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

Different location - same ambition:

Quality - partnership - innovation

STENDER JENA

Competence in the heart of Germany


Based in Jena, we represent Stender's quality standards for our clients since 1997. With expertise and a valuable external view, we support you in the conception, planning and implementation of your documentation projects.

Our range of products

Since we are situated at the Jena technology site, we are particularly strong in the fields of medical technology, optics and semiconductor technology. We are also gladly at your disposal to provide you with your system or software documentation.

Our clientele ranges from large technology enterprises to hidden champions with a highly specialized portfolio.

Your benefits


Laboratory group_960x480pxl_300kB

Optics / optronics
Our team

From conception and acquisition to information maintenance and process consulting, we offer qualified support throughout the entire spectrum of technical documentation. Our team consists of highly qualified specialists from the fields of technical editing, media design, graphics, multimedia and editing.

Office_Jena_960x480pxl_300kB

team green
For you - on site

Jena is conveniently located. Our operating radius therefore is not limited to Thuringia and central Germany: In the south, north and east of the republic we provide legally compliant documentation as well and ensure that customers can take full advantage of their products´ potential.

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

Executive director

T + 49 7522 706-891
info-jena@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

Anderer Standort - gleiche Ambition:

Qualität - Partnerschaft - Innovation

STENDER JENA

Kompetenz im Herzen Deutschlands


Von Jena aus vertreten wir seit 1997 den Qualitätsanspruch von Stender für unsere Auftraggeber. Mit Sachverstand und dem wertvollen Blick von außen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Konzeption, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Dokumentationsprojekte.

Unser Produktspektrum

Durch unsere Lage am Technologiestandort Jena sind wir besonders stark in den Feldern Medizintechnik, Optik und Halbleitertechnik. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch für Ihre Anlagen- oder Softwaredokumentation zur Verfügung.

Unser Kundenkreis reicht von großen Technologieunternehmen bis hin zu Hidden Champions mit hoch spezialisiertem Portfolio.

Ihre Vorteile


Laborgruppe_960x480pxl_300kB

Optik/Optronik
Unser Team

Von der Konzeption und Erfassung über die Informationspflege bis hin zur Prozessberatung bieten wir Ihnen qualifizierte Unterstützung über das komplette Spektrum der Technischen Dokumentation. Unser Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Technische Redaktion, Mediengestaltung, Grafik, Multimedia sowie Lektorat.

Buero_Jena_960x480pxl_300kB

team grün
Für Sie - vor Ort

Jena liegt günstig. Unser Aktionsradius beschränkt sich daher nicht auf Thüringen und Mitteldeutschland: Auch im Süden, Norden und Osten der Republik sorgen wir für eine rechtssichere Dokumentation. Und dafür, dass Kunden das Potenzial ihrer Produkte voll ausschöpfen können.

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

Geschäftsführer

T +49 7522 706-850
info-jena@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.