Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

Social and cultural

Engagement

We are facing up to our responsibility - for our customers and employees, but also for our region and its people. Our commitment encompasses the most important cornerstones of social life: We support institutions and associations from the areas of education, sport and culture.

We support (amongst others):

Current pictures and reports can be found on our blog

News

Expertise

Award Exemplary Building_BLOG

Award for exemplary construction

The company building of STENDER GmbH is one of this year's winners of the "Exemplary Building" award procedure. This award is presented by the Baden-Württemberg Chamber of Architects - a confirmation of the valuable and sustainable implementation of the […]

LEARN MORE
Fair RWU_BLOG

Visit to the RWU Career Days in Weingarten

More than 120 companies and institutions presented themselves live and in color at this year's RWU. As every year, a team of ours was there and talked about a […]

LEARN MORE
Oktoberfest 2022_BLOG_BLOG

Company outing to the Oktoberfest

The largest folk festival in the world opens its doors again and the STENDER team was happy to be there! At the invitation of Dr. Stender went there on September 27, 2022 to […]

LEARN MORE
asdS1000D

Stender GmbH is a member of the BTD AK

As part of the 23rd AK BTD in Bremen, Stender GmbH was accepted into the working group Descriptive Technical Documentation (AK BTD). The AK BTD is a national specialist body made up of representatives of the Bundeswehr [...]

LEARN MORE
Teaching position

Teaching position

Lecturer in technical editing Since the summer semester of 2015, STENDER has been teaching technical editing to students at the University of Ravensburg-Weingarten. The main topics are: Editorial principles of technical documentation Information development Formatting, design and layout Professional [...]

LEARN MORE

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

dr Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

Soziales und kulturelles

Engagement

Wir stellen uns unserer Verantwortung – für unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter, aber auch für unsere Region und ihre Menschen. Unser Engagement umfasst die wichtigsten Säulen gesellschaftlichen Lebens: Wir unterstützen Institutionen und Vereine aus den Bereichen Bildung, Sport und Kultur.

Wir unterstützen u. a.:

Aktuelle Bilder und Berichte finden Sie in unserem Blog

News

Expertise

Auszeichnung Beispielhastes Bauen_BLOG

Auszeichnung für beispielhaftes Bauen

Zu den diesjährigen Preisträgern des Auszeichnungsverfahrens „Beispielhaftes Bauen“ gehört das Firmengebäude der STENDER GmbH. Ausgelobt wird diese Auszeichnung von der Architektenkammer Baden-Württemberg – eine Bestätigung für die wertige und nachhaltige Umsetzung des […]

Mehr erfahren
Messe RWU_BLOG

Besuch der Karrieretage RWU in Weingarten

Mehr als 120 Unternehmen und Institutionen präsentierten sich bei der diesjährigen RWU live und in Farbe.  Wie jedes Jahr war auch ein Team von uns mit dabei und hat sich über einen […]

Mehr erfahren
Oktoberfest 2022_BLOG_BLOG

Betriebsausflug auf das Oktoberfest

Das größte Volksfest der Welt öffnet wieder seine Tore und das STENDER-Team hat sich gefreut, dabei sein zu dürfen! Auf Einladung von Herrn Dr. Stender ging es am 27. September 2022 nach […]

Mehr erfahren
asdS1000D

Stender GmbH ist Mitglied im AK BTD

Im Rahmen des 23. AK BTD in Bremen wurde Stender GmbH in den Arbeitskreis Beschreibende Technische Dokumentation (AK BTD) aufgenommen. Der AK BTD ist ein nationales Fachgremium, das aus Vertretern der Bundeswehr […]

Mehr erfahren
Lehrauftrag

Lehrauftrag

Lehrauftrag im Fach Technische Redaktion Seit dem Sommersemester 2015 unterrichtet Firma STENDER Studierende der Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten im Fach Technische Redaktion. Schwerpunktthemen sind: Redaktionelle Grundlagen der Technischen Dokumentation Informationsentwicklung Formatierung, Gestaltung und Layout Professionelles […]

Mehr erfahren

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0
info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.