Press Enter to search or ESC to quit the search.

Posts tagged with "company"


Logo_HFU_rz_4c_720pxls

Virtual university contact exchange at Furt Universitywangen


Date: 4 May 2021

On May 19.05.2021th, XNUMX we will be on the virtual university contact exchange of the Furt University of Applied Scienceswangen represented. We look forward to meeting new talents and having interesting and stimulating conversations. We are currently looking for full stack web developers [...]

LEARN MORE
bwv_journal_Logo_blue

Report in the BWV-Journal


Date: 15 April 2021

Our new company building is sustainable, functional, well thought out and beautiful. The report in the BWV-Journal summarizes why this is so.

LEARN MORE
Blog banner @ BLOG_Moving

Move into the new headquarters of Stender GmbH


Date: March 24th, 2020

Since January 07.01.2020, we have moved into the new headquarters of Stender GmbH in Wangen at Simoniusstrasse 5. The establishment of the office space has been successfully completed. From Christmas to new years eve, IT has done a great job [...]

LEARN MORE
rwu_logo_hor-purple-cyan_rgb_klien

RWU career days in Weingarten


Date: 12 December 2019

As in previous years, we were represented with a small team on the career days of the RWU in Weingarten on November 12.11.2019, XNUMX. Thanks to a great stand, many interested students found their way [...]

LEARN MORE
2019-09-30_New building

Great progress in construction on the new office building


Date: 2 October 2019

The work on the new Stender building is making great strides, and the facade looks particularly elegant against the bright blue autumn sky. The clinker bricks of the outer facade are now completely attached, the windows are inserted [...]

LEARN MORE
Open Door Day_Blog

Open day at the electronics school in Tettnang


Date: 24 June 2019

Get to know our company! Visit us on the open day at the electronics school in Tettnang: June 29.06.2019th, 10 from 00:14 a.m. to 00:XNUMX p.m. We look forward to getting to know young and interested people who enjoy [...]

LEARN MORE
Image 6k run blog

Stender company is running


Date: 7 June 2019

At the suggestion of a colleague, we took part in the Worldvision Global 6k, a charity run over six kilometers for the benefit of children in Africa. Dr. Stender was extremely generous and donated [...]

LEARN MORE
Logo_HFU_rz_4c_720pxls

University contact exchange of the HFU Furtwangen


Date: 23 April 2019

This year we will again have a booth at the HFU Furt University Contact Exchangewangen be represented. We look forward to the hospitality of the university and of course to many exciting conversations and [...]

LEARN MORE
pr_SfG_small

Diploma thesis explanatory video / image film "What is technical documentation?"


Date: 8 April 2019

A student at the “Schule für Gestaltung” in Ravensburg is currently creating an explanatory video or image film on the subject of “What is technical communication?” As a diploma thesis. The activities involved in creating the script [...]

LEARN MORE
Blog_Kless

Master thesis "Technical Communication goes Mobile"


Date: 2 April 2019

We are always looking for companions for our mission "Simplify complexity". And we have the future in mind, relying on fresh ideas and new technologies. So it stands to reason [...]

LEARN MORE

We are here for you!


Michael Stender

dr Michael Stender, LL.M.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

T + 49 7522 706-0 info@stender-gmbh.de

Get in touch
Back to top Created with Sketch.

Drücke Enter zum Suchen oder ESC um die Suche zu verlassen.

Beiträge mit dem Schlagwort "Unternehmen"


Blog-Banner@BLOG_Umzug

Einzug in den neuen Hauptsitz der Stender GmbH


Datum: 24. März 2020

Seit dem 07.01.2020 haben wir den neuen Hauptsitz der Stender GmbH in Wangen in der Simoniusstrasse 5 bezogen. Die Einrichtung der Büroräume ist erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Zwischen den Jahren hat die IT alles […]

Mehr erfahren
rwu_logo_hor-lila-cyan_rgb_klien

Karrieretage RWU in Weingarten


Datum: 12. Dezember 2019

Wie schon die Jahre zuvor waren wir am 12.11.2019 mit einem kleinen Team auf den Karrieretagen der RWU in Weingarten vertreten. Auch dank eines tollen Standplatzes fanden viele interessierte Studierende den Weg […]

Mehr erfahren
2019-09-30_Neubau

Großer Baufortschritt am neuen Bürogebäude


Datum: 2. Oktober 2019

Die Arbeiten am Neubau der Firma Stender machen große Fortschritte, vor dem strahlend blauen Herbsthimmel wirkt die Fassade besonders edel. Die Klinker der Außenfassade sind inzwischen vollständig angebracht, die Fenster sind eingesetzt […]

Mehr erfahren
TagDerOffenenTuer_Blog

Tag der offenen Tür an der Elektronikschule Tettnang


Datum: 24. Juni 2019

Lernt unsere Firma kennen! Besucht uns am Tag der offenen Tür an der Elektronikschule Tettnang: 29.06.2019 von 10:00 bis 14:00 Uhr. Wir freuen uns darauf, junge und interessierte Menschen kennenzulernen, die Freude […]

Mehr erfahren
Bild-6k-Lauf-Blog

Firma Stender läuft


Datum: 7. Juni 2019

Auf den Vorschlag einer Kollegin hin nahmen wir am Worldvision Global 6k teil, einem Spendenlauf über sechs Kilometer zugunsten von Kindern in Afrika. Herr Dr. Stender zeigte sich ausgesprochen großzügig und spendete […]

Mehr erfahren
Logo_HFU_rz_4c_720pxls

Hochschulkontaktbörse der HFU Furtwangen


Datum: 23. April 2019

Auch dieses Jahr werden wir wieder mit einem Stand auf der Hochschulkontaktbörse der HFU Furtwangen vertreten sein. Wir freuen uns auf die Gastfreundschaft der Hochschule und natürlich auf viele spannende Gespräche und […]

Mehr erfahren
pr_SfG_klein

Diplomarbeit Erklärvideo/Image-Film „Was ist Technische Dokumentation?“


Datum: 8. April 2019

Aktuell erstellt ein Student der „Schule für Gestaltung“ in Ravensburg bei uns als Diplomarbeit ein Erklärvideo bzw. einen Image-Film zum Thema „Was ist Technische Kommunikation?“. Die Tätigkeiten, die beim Erstellen des Drehbuchs […]

Mehr erfahren
Blog_Kless

Masterarbeit „Technische Kommunikation goes Mobile“


Datum: 2. April 2019

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Gefährten für unsere Mission „Simplify complexity“. Und dabei haben wir die Zukunft im Blick, setzen auf frische Ideen und neue Technologien. Da liegt es nahe, […]

Mehr erfahren
2018_HFU_Blogeintrag

Karrieretage HS Ravensburg-Weingarten und Hochschulkontaktbörse HFU Furtwangen


Datum: 17. Dezember 2018

Im November 2018 war die Stender GmbH jeweils mit einem Team auf den Karrieretagen der HS Ravensburg-Weingarten und auf der Hochschulkontaktbörse HFU Furtwangen vertreten. An beiden Hochschulen ergaben sich spannende Gespräche, wir […]

Mehr erfahren
20181115_Richtfest_Baum_Blogeintrag

Richtfest am 15.11.2018


Datum: 13. Dezember 2018

In einem festlichen Akt mit allen Mitarbeiterinnen, Mitarbeitern, deren Partner und Partnerinnen und Familien wurde am 15.11.2018 das Richtfest für den Neubau begangen. Die Musikkapelle Deuchelried sorgte mit schwungvollen Klängen für die […]

Mehr erfahren

Wir sind für Sie da


Michael Stender

Dr. Michael Stender, LL.M.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

T +49 7522 706-0 info@stender-gmbh.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Back to top Created with Sketch.